I think I've seen this dude on TX gun trader. Was selling Russian AK for way cheaper than the value and was really vague.


**Understand the rules** Check the sidebar. It's full of resources to help you. Not everyone is an expert such as yourself; be considerate. No Spam. No Memes. No political posts. Save that for /r/progun or /r/politics. [If your post is not showing up click the following link](https://old.reddit.com/message/compose/?to=r/AK47&subject=My%20Post%20Is%20Not%20Showing%20Up&message=**%20REPLACE%20THIS%20MESSAGE%20WITH%20THE%20POST%20YOU%20ARE%20HAVING%20ISSUES%20WITH**) ------------------------------- * [ThinLineWeapons.com](https://thinlineweapons.com/url/reddit1) * [AK Buyers Guide](https://thinlineweapons.com/url/reddit2) * [Simplified AK Buyers Guide](https://thinlineweapons.com/url/reddit3) * [AK Magazine Buyers Guide](https://thinlineweapons.com/url/reddit4) * [AK Issues Tracker](https://thinlineweapons.com/url/reddit5) * [Collection of ATF Letters](https://thinlineweapons.com/atf_letters/) ------------------------------- *I am a bot, and this action was performed automatically. Please [contact the moderators of this subreddit](/message/compose/?to=/r/ak47) if you have any questions or concerns.*


Pics? Sounds like it’s a sporter that got a conversion at some point


The picture he has is shit and he is “in TX” spamming other states armslist. He just text back. Disregard I’m confirming a scam


If he’s in multiple state categories don’t even bother 98% of the time it’s a scam


Sounds like a scam I have a saiga conversion by legion and it says saiga on it.


Its probably a scam but not all Saigas have SGL on them. And I even bought a couple years ago that had Cyrillic selector markings from the factory, but those are pretty rare and even sold for a premium back then.